Organisation committee

Honorary President

SAR Grand-Duc héritier Prince Guillaume

Honorary committee

Mrs Mady Delvaux-Stehres – Minister of Education
Prof. Dr. Rolf Tarrach – President of the University of Luxembourg
Mr Jos Bertemes – Head of SCRIPT, Ministry of Education
Dr. Marc Schiltz -  General Coordinator of Fonds National de la Recherche
Mr Claude Lanners - Fondations Lanners

Scientific committe

Coordinator: Mr Edouard Ries – Ministry of Education
President: Prof. Dr. Paul Heuschling – Dean of the science faculty of the University of Luxembourg
Specialist for Biology: Dr. Jean-Marie Mangen – Lycée Michel Rodange
Specialist for Biology: Dr. Philippe Delfosse – CRP Lippmann
Specialist for Chemistry: Mr Pit Kuffer – Lycée des Garçons de Luxembourg
Specialist for Chemistry: Dr. Luc Zwank – Administration de la Gestion de l'Eau
Specialist for Physics: Dr. Roland Sanctuary – University of Luxembourg
Specialist for Physics: Mr André Mousset  – Athenée de Luxembourg

Executive committee

Coordinator: Mr Claude Schock -  Ministry of Education
Organisation Head: Mr Jeff Kohnen – Atert-Lycée Redange
Vice Organisation Head: Mrs Liss Weber – Lycée Nic Biever Dudelange
Translator: Mrs Danièle Künsch – Lycée classique Echternach
Secretary: Mrs Cindy Hary – Atert-Lycée Redange
Expert for equipment: Mr Marco Rossi – Lycée Josy Barthel Mamer
Moderater: Mrs Renée Cacciola - All Saints Anglican School, Merrimac, Australia
Photographer: Mr Vytautas Dranginis - Freelance photograher from London